NEW OPTION AT CHECKOUT: You can now have PDF versions emailed directly to you.

TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Capriol Suite

Peter Warlock arr. David Marlatt
Capriol Suite - Peter Warlock
click to enlarge

The Capriol Suite of Peter Warlock is a powerful and interesting multi-movement work. It is based on Renaissance dances with some modern harmonies to add some terrific flavour. Elegantly scored, featuring some colourful combinations of instruments, this never before arranged work is a true tour-de-force and is an exciting addition to the repertoire for brass ensemble.

  • DBQ2021
  • Duration: 9:40
  • Difficult
  • Double Brass Quintet
Customers who bought this item also bought: