NEW OPTION AT CHECKOUT: You can now have PDF versions emailed directly to you.

TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Peter Warlock

Arr. David Marlatt

The Capriol Suite of Peter Warlock is a powerful and interesting multi-movement work. It is based on Renaissance dances with some modern harmonies to add some terrific flavour. Elegantly scored, fe...

  • DBQ2021
  • Duration: 9:40
  • Difficult
  • Double Brass Quintet
Arr. David Marlatt

This is a solo for the flugelhorn. The other voices support the soloist during this beautiful lyrical solo. The complete Capriol Suite has been arranged for double brass quintet by David David Marl...

  • BQ2185
  • Duration: 2:00
  • Medium
  • Brass Quintet
Arr. David Marlatt

This is the lyrical, triple meter slow movement, actually called Pieds-en-l air, from the famous Capriol Suite originally for string orchestra. Lush harmonies and colorful textures make this contra...

  • CB29153
  • Duration: 2:00
  • Grade 2
  • Concert Band