NEW OPTION AT CHECKOUT: You can now have PDF versions emailed directly to you.

TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Concerto from Lestro armonico Op 3 #1

Concerto from Lestro armonico Op 3 #1  - Antonio Vivaldi
click to enlarge

Under the title L'Estro Armonico Vivaldi wrote a collection of twelve instrumental concertos. Concerto #1 (originally for four violins, strings and continuo) is in three movements. All the trademark Vivaldi musical gestures are present in this concerto such as imitative lines, his use of sequences and the writing of solo versus tutti in repeated sections.

  • BQ25219
  • Duration: 8:41
  • Medium-Difficult
  • Brass Quintet
Customers who bought this item also bought: