NEW OPTION AT CHECKOUT: You can now have PDF versions emailed directly to you.

TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Best known to brass players for his orchestral tone poems, the present King’s March (Königsmarsch) by Richard Strauss was composed for piano in 1906. The present arrangement for double brass quintet adheres to the original key and retains the powerful, rich harmonies and varied colors of the original orchestral arrangement, altering only articulations and registrations to suit the brass ensemble and avoid the use of auxiliary instruments.

  • DBQ1334
  • Duration: 4:20
  • Medium-Difficult
  • Double Brass Quintet