NEW OPTION AT CHECKOUT: You can now have PDF versions emailed directly to you.

TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

This Concerto by the Russian master is one of the most often performed works in the repertoire for trombonists. This is a revised and edited version making dynamic, articulation and other details more consistent. This is a great piece to feature a member of the ensemble or a guest soloist.

  • CB15268
  • Duration: 7:10
  • Grade 4
  • Solo Trombone and Concert Band