NEW OPTION AT CHECKOUT: You can now have PDF versions emailed directly to you.

TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Mozart wrote 27 concerti, including the Concerto in B Flat for Bassoon and Orchestra, K 191. This arrangement for brass quintet was transcribed from the orchestral score to feature the bassoonist in the quintet.

  • WWQ2522
  • Duration: 5:40
  • Medium-Difficult
  • Woodwind Quintet