TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Eternal Scenes

Eternal Scenes  - Jeff Smallman
click to enlarge

Eternal Scenes is a song cycle written in the French Art Song genre. Impressionist in style, this cycle for solo trumpet and piano consists of three songs - The Prowlers of the Night, The Bells and Winter Has Passed. Each song is capable of standing alone in performance or they may be played as a suite.

  • ST2349
  • Duration: 8:10
  • Medium
  • Trumpet and Keyboard
Customers who bought this item also bought: