NEW OPTION AT CHECKOUT: You can now have PDF versions emailed directly to you.

TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

La Cumparsita - Tango

Gerardo Matos Rodriguez arr. David Marlatt
La Cumparsita - Tango - Gerardo Matos Rodriguez
click to enlarge

La Cumparsita was written by Uruguayan composer Gerardo Matos Rodriguez in 1919. It is one of the most famous and recognizable tangos of all time.

PART 1 - Flute, Oboe, Clarinet
PART 2 - Flute, Oboe, Clarinet
PART 3 - Clarinet, Alto Saxophone
PART 4- Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, F Horn
PART 5- Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Baritone Saxophone

  • WWE1296
  • Duration: 2:40
  • Medium-Difficult
  • Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble
Customers who bought this item also bought: