NEW OPTION AT CHECKOUT: You can now have PDF versions emailed directly to you.

TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Adagio and Fugue

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart arr. Kenneth Bray
Adagio and Fugue - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
click to enlarge

Kenneth Bray has taken a Mozart masterpiece and brilliantly adapted it for woodwind quintet. This is a challenging work that is full of the flair and colour that is so typically Mozart. The Adagio opening has the melodic material passing all through the ensemble and Fugue, marked Allegro, demonstrates the technical abilities of the woodwinds.

  • WWQ9710
  • Duration: 6:20
  • Difficult
  • Woodwind Quintet
Customers who bought this item also bought: