TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Phoenix, The - from Celestial Guardians

Phoenix, The - from Celestial Guardians - David Marlatt
click to enlarge

According to ancient Chinese mythology the universe was divided into four quadrants called the Four Celestial Palaces, each represented by a guardian animal: Dragon, Phoenix, Tiger and Tortoise. This movement takes the listener on a journey to ancient China with contrasting moods, rhythmic interest and colorful mallet instruments. 7 players are required to perform this work.

  • PE1322
  • Duration: 2:05
  • Easy-Medium
  • Percussion Ensemble
Customers who bought this item also bought: