TOTAL $0.00
0 Items


Divertimento - John Jay Hilfiger
click to enlarge

This original composition Divertimento includes three light and tuneful movements: Fanfare-Promenade, Nocturne,
and Wake Up! Each player has something interesting and fun to play. Perfect for recitals and contests.

  • BT1814
  • Duration: 6:40
  • Medium-Difficult
  • Brass Trio
Customers who bought this item also bought: