TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Eight Solo Sonatas

Girolamo Fantini arr. Henry Meredith
Eight Solo Sonatas - Girolamo Fantini
click to enlarge

This edition by renowned editor Henry Meredith is another great addition to the repertoire for solo trumpet and organ. He has brilliantly realized the continuo which provides a more interesting and appropriate keyboard part. He has added some suggested ornaments in the authentic style in the trumpet part which, along with the very detailed historical notes, gives the player insight for their performance.

  • ST2013
  • Duration: 13:35
  • Medium
  • Trumpet and Keyboard
Customers who bought this item also bought: