TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Sounds of Christmas, The - Volume 1

Various arr. David Marlatt
Sounds of Christmas, The - Volume 1 -  Various
click to enlarge

This is another interchangeable series from Eighth Note Publications. Any 4 instruments (flutes, clarinets, saxophones, trumpets, horns, trombones and tubas) can be combined to form a mixed quartet. Great Christmas music set to interesting and creative arrangements make holiday fun for young musicians. The 10 pieces featured in this volume are: Angels We Have Heard on High, Carol of the Bells, O Little Town of Bethlehem, We Three Kings, O Holy Night, Joy to the World, Silent Night, Pat-a-Pan, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear and We Wish You a Merry Christmas.

  • SQ2012
  • Duration: 14:15
  • Easy-Medium
  • 4 Alto Saxophones
Customers who bought this item also bought: