TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Easy Collection of Sax Quartets

Various arr. David Marlatt
Easy Collection of Sax Quartets -  Various
click to enlarge

This collection is directed at the developing player and a wide variety of pieces has been arranged with this in mind. Pieces include the main themes from: Aura Lee, Surprise Symphony, 1812 Overture, Battle Hymn of the Republic, O God Our Help in Ages Past, Canon (Mozart), and several others. The concept of these collections is to bridge the gap between the younger players and professionals by providing "stepping stones" in difficulty while introducing players to an enormous cross-section of music. This version has been scored for Alto, Alto, Tenor, Baritone.

  • SQ994.1
  • Duration: 0:00
  • Easy
  • Saxophone Quartet (AATB)
Customers who bought this item also bought: