Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/windmusi/public_html/config/db.php on line 11
Concert Suite No 1 for Oboe and Bassoon - Don Sweete - Wind Music Sales
TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Concert Suite No 1

Concert Suite No 1  - Don Sweete
click to enlarge

This three movement piece for oboe and bassoon is another creative composition from Don Sweete that uses many metre changes with some sections in 7/8. The animated rhythms combined with colourful and highly chromatic writing make this Concert Suite a welcome addition to these two members of the double reed family

  • WWE975
  • Duration: 5:20
  • Difficult
  • Oboe and Bassoon
Customers who bought this item also bought: