TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Allegro Classico

Allegro Classico  - Jeff Smallman
click to enlarge

Allegro Classico is an original composition by talented composer Jeff Smallman. The ensemble consists of 2 flutes, oboe, bassoon, 2 clarinets and bass clarinet. It has been written in the style of a Classical piano piece. Conventional harmonies combined with great melodic material make this piece a great addition to the repertoire of mixed woodwind ensemble.

  • WWE208
  • Duration: 6:20
  • Difficult
  • 2 Flutes, Oboe, Bassoon, 2 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet
Customers who bought this item also bought: