TOTAL $0.00
0 Items


Vittorio Monti arr. David Marlatt
Czardas - Vittorio Monti
click to enlarge

This technical showpiece has been cleverly arranged here for solo xylophone and brass quintet. Not only does the soloist get to show off their virtuosity but the other trumpets get into the action creating a trio at times with flashy double tongued scales. The contrasting fast and slow sections combined with two cadenzas demonstrates everything the soloist can do.

  • BQ28300
  • Duration: 4:40
  • Difficult
  • Brass Quintet and Solo Xylophone
Customers who bought this item also bought: