Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/windmusi/public_html/config/db.php on line 11
Rough Copy for Saxophone Quartet (AATB) - Ryan Meeboer - Wind Music Sales
TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Rough Copy

Rough Copy - Ryan Meeboer
click to enlarge

This is an original funk tune primarily made up of catchy riffs and licks. Although it is composed in cut time to create a laid back, funk feel, the eighth notes are to be swung. As most of the tune makes use of call and response, all parts should be balanced throughout. Also, solos have been written in, however, chord changes are provided for soloist to have an opportunity to improvise. Optional drum kit part included.

  • SQ1047
  • Duration: 2:40
  • Medium
  • Saxophone Quartet (AATB)
Customers who bought this item also bought: