Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/windmusi/public_html/config/db.php on line 11
Organ (Harp) Concerto Op 4 #6 for Brass Quintet and Organ - George Frederic Handel - Wind Music Sales
TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Organ (Harp) Concerto Op 4 #6

George Frederic Handel arr. David Marlatt
Organ (Harp) Concerto Op 4 #6 - George Frederic Handel
click to enlarge

This is an ideal work to feature an organist on a quintet and organ concert or recital. The organ part is fairly technical but not too difficult and most parts fall under the fingers quite nicely. The Trumpet 1 part should be played on B-flat Piccolo Trumpet or E-flat Trumpet to maintain a lighter sound in the upper register.

  • BQ23143
  • Duration: 7:00
  • Difficult
  • Brass Quintet and Organ
Customers who bought this item also bought: