Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/windmusi/public_html/config/db.php on line 11
Music for the Royal Fireworks for Double Brass Quintet - George Frederic Handel - Wind Music Sales
TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Music for the Royal Fireworks

George Frederic Handel arr. David Marlatt
Music for the Royal Fireworks - George Frederic Handel
click to enlarge

This monumental work is a true classic from the Baroque repertoire. Scored here for a double brass quintet and timpani, the full expanse of the original work is captured by this size brass ensemble. The key has been altered (from D to B-flat) so no piccolo trumpets are necessary. Melody lines are passed throughout the ensemble and all parts are technically challenging but reasonable to put together in a few rehearsals. This is an important addition to the music available to the brass ensemble.

  • DBQ9910
  • Duration: 12:40
  • Medium-Difficult
  • Double Brass Quintet
Customers who bought this item also bought: