Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/windmusi/public_html/config/db.php on line 11
Ave Maria for Saxophone Quartet (AATB) - Charles Gounod - Wind Music Sales
TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Ave Maria

Charles Gounod arr. David Marlatt
Ave Maria - Charles Gounod
click to enlarge

This Ave Maria was originally named Meditation by the composer Charles Gounod (1818-1893). He wrote this famous melody to the accompaniment of the first prelude of the Well-Tempered Clavier by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750).

  • SQ2831
  • Duration: 2:15
  • Medium
  • Saxophone Quartet (AATB)
Customers who bought this item also bought: