TOTAL $0.00
0 Items


Petronio Franceschini arr. David Marlatt
Sonata  - Petronio Franceschini
click to enlarge

This is a piece that was originally written for 2 trumpets and strings which has been reduced and arranged for 2 trumpets and keyboard. The slow movement has been altered from 3/2 to 3/4 for ease of reading. There have been two organ scores provided-one in the original key of D for performance on piccolo trumpets and one in B-flat for performance on b-flat trumpets.

  • TE2048
  • Duration: 6:15
  • Medium-Difficult
  • 2 Trumpets and Keyboard
Customers who bought this item also bought: