Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/windmusi/public_html/config/db.php on line 11
Sonata in B-flat for Woodwind Quintet - Johann Friedrich Fasch - Wind Music Sales
TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Sonata in B-flat

Johann Friedrich Fasch arr. Jennifer Stevens
Sonata in B-flat - Johann Friedrich Fasch
click to enlarge

This Sonata in B-flat Major was originally scored for recorder, oboe, violin and continuo but it seems to work very naturally for woodwind quintet. There are four movements to this Sonata and each could be played alone at a wedding or church service.

  • WWQ9714
  • Duration: 9:10
  • Difficult
  • Woodwind Quintet
Customers who bought this item also bought: