Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/windmusi/public_html/config/db.php on line 11
Christmas Gig Book 2 for Concert Band - Various Composers - Wind Music Sales
TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Christmas Gig Book 2

Various Composers arr. David Marlatt
Christmas Gig Book 2 - Various Composers
click to enlarge

This collection is designed for developing players to enjoy fun arrangements of Christmas music at a suitable level. All technical requirements have the younger musician in mind while still allowing for all parts to be interesting. Pieces included are: O Come, all Ye Faithful, Silent Night and Joy to the World.

  • CB17337
  • Duration: 5:40
  • Grade 1
  • Concert Band
Customers who bought this item also bought: