TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Christmas Gig Book 1

Various Composers arr. David Marlatt
Christmas Gig Book 1 - Various Composers
click to enlarge

This collection is designed for developing players to enjoy fun arrangements of Christmas music at a suitable level. All ranges and technical requirements have the younger musician in mind while still allowing for all parts to be interesting and melody found throughout the ensemble. Pieces included here are: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, We Three Kings and We Wish You a Merry Christmas.

  • CB16299
  • Duration: 4:00
  • Grade 1
  • Concert Band
Customers who bought this item also bought: