Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/windmusi/public_html/config/db.php on line 11
Baroque Tryptich, A for Brass Quartet - Various Composers - Wind Music Sales
TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Baroque Tryptich, A

Various Composers arr. Donald Coakley
Baroque Tryptich, A - Various Composers
click to enlarge

This trio of short Baroque transcriptions from various composers include Canzona by Antonio Mortaro, Toccata by Alessandro Scarlatti and Dialogo by Nicolas de Grigny. They could be played as a suite or individually.

  • BQ41738
  • Duration: 4:20
  • Medium-Difficult
  • Brass Quartet
Customers who bought this item also bought: