TOTAL $0.00
0 Items


Dietrich Buxtehude arr. David Marlatt
Magnificat - Dietrich Buxtehude
click to enlarge

This is another great work for brass quintet and organ. It is melodically simple with a clear structure including a ritornello section in which the organ plays alone. Each member in the group gets at least one section of solo material including some extended passages for tuba. It is a long work (over 300 measures) but none of the parts are very difficult and, with frequent rests, no part is too taxing.

  • BQ23138
  • Duration: 10:36
  • Medium
  • Brass Quintet and Organ
Customers who bought this item also bought: