Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/windmusi/public_html/config/db.php on line 11
Little Fugue in G minor for Woodwind Quintet - Johann Sebastian Bach - Wind Music Sales
TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Little Fugue in G minor

Johann Sebastian Bach arr. Jennifer Stevens
Little Fugue in G minor  - Johann Sebastian Bach
click to enlarge

This is one of the most famous pieces of music ever written. Various arrangements have been done including several for orchestra, wind ensemble and brass quintet. This is a lighter version featuring all the members in the ensemble. The contrapuntal lines are passed all through the group and each instrument has several soloistic moments.

  • WWQ9712
  • Duration: 3:50
  • Medium
  • Woodwind Quintet
Customers who bought this item also bought: