Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/windmusi/public_html/config/db.php on line 11
Fuga V for Brass Quartet - Johann Sebastian Bach - Wind Music Sales
TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Fuga V

Johann Sebastian Bach arr. Don Sweete
Fuga V - Johann Sebastian Bach
click to enlarge

This is a difficult yet rewarding fugue from the famous Well Tempered Clavier. All parts are technically challenging especially the 32nds in the trombone part.

  • BQ49912
  • Duration: 1:50
  • Difficult
  • Brass Quartet
Customers who bought this item also bought: