Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/windmusi/public_html/config/db.php on line 11
Concerto Movement I Op 9 #12 for 2 Trumpets and Keyboard - Tomaso Albinoni - Wind Music Sales
TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Concerto Movement I Op 9 #12

Tomaso Albinoni arr. David Marlatt
Concerto Movement I    Op 9  #12  - Tomaso Albinoni
click to enlarge

This work was originally for two oboes and strings but this adaptation for 2 trumpets, organ and bassoon works well. The organ has a very busy part with the bassoon (cello, bass trumpet, etc.) adding support to the lower lines. There have been two organ scores provided-one in the original key of D for performance on piccolo trumpets and in B-flat for performance on b-flat trumpets.

  • TE2052
  • Duration: 3:20
  • Medium
  • 2 Trumpets and Keyboard
Customers who bought this item also bought: