TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

Paul Suchan


This is a work that explores the stages of the grieving process.  For many people these four stages are not segregated, but rather form a continuous,  dynamic, overlapping process. The opening moti...

  • CB14269
  • Duration: 4:10
  • Grade 3
  • Concert Band

Swiftriver Passage is a work with contrasting sections. Slow, flowing, lyrical sections are contrasted by fast shifting 6/8 and 3/4 giving a wonderful variety in sonority and feel. There are nice e...

  • CB15271
  • Duration: 5:40
  • Grade 3
  • Concert Band