Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/windmusi/public_html/config/db.php on line 11
John Jay Hilfiger Sheet Music - Wind Music Sales
TOTAL $0.00
0 Items

John Jay Hilfiger


This original composition Divertimento includes three light and tuneful movements: Fanfare-Promenade, Nocturne,
and Wake Up! Each player has something interesting and fun to play. Perfect...

  • BT1814
  • Duration: 6:40
  • Medium-Difficult
  • Brass Trio

This piece is ideal for a prelude to a service or as an introduction to the singing of the hymn, Come Thou Almighty King. It can also be used at other points in a service or as recital music.

  • BQ41129
  • Duration: 2:50
  • Medium
  • Brass Quartet